Unique Apartment Homes is a family-run operation. We have been renting units in Ames since 1979. The units we rent are owned by the company and built by our home building divisions. This includes over 500 units throughout campustown and Ames.

We pride ourselves in our conscientious and hands-on management style. Our experienced staff understands the importance of well-maintained rental units. Our goal is to exceed your expectations in areas such as service, quality, integrity, and hospitality.

Unique Apartment Homes specializes in new rental units in all areas of Ames. We cater to the ISU community as well as to all city residents. We can provide units from studios to five bedrooms, four bath apartments. Our properties have interesting and open floor plans with attractive finishes.

We look forward to the opportunity to have you join us!

Our Team

Bryce

Bryce Arneson

Email: bryce@uniqueames.com


Jessica

Jessica Arneson

Email: jessica@uniqueames.com


Melissa

Melissa Cruise

Email: melissa@uniqueames.com


Morgan

Morgan Henry

Email: morgan@uniqueames.com


Rylie

Rylie VanderPlaats

Email: rylie@uniqueames.com


Jean

Jean Lee

Email: jean@uniqueames.com


Deb

Deb Arneson

Email: deb@uniqueames.com